Well I was going to go

Ok, I had decided to purely focus on my blog at diary of a website – but, I have decided to hang out a bit more here.  I will say the majority of my stuff will be there as it is become a daily obsession.  I think that having this just as a bit of a personal rant is a nice thing though and I don’t want to stop it.  Sometimes, dow is becoming so directed on my life online I am thinking I don’t have anything else going on.  If nothing else this should serve as a reminder I have a life aswell.

Leave a Reply

