cold muffins

I have a recipe to suggest for people.  This as anyone who actually knows me is a rather bold statement.  I have so far in my history of cooking disasters both burnt water and poisoned my husband through a vegetarian burger-mix pie (this was the pre-lamb and bacon taste discovery phase that turned me from a vegetarian).  However, I will attempt to be rather bold and offer a recipe up.  I don’t know if you can actually even label it a recipe – it is more of a technique I guess.

Basically if you haven’t had the pleasure of the Sainsbury’s chocolate chip muffins I would suggest trying the following cheer up.  Place packet of them in the fridge.  See that is an easy recipe.  Just whack them in and enjoy when you want.  Go on, live a little … have a cold muffin. 

Leave a Reply

