Day one

Ok, first wordpress entry. Decided to start a personal blog along with my other blog about being a web designer (well if that’s what I can call it) blog at www.diaryofawebsite.co.uk. First day with flock

Day one . . . wander what will happen on day two? Maybe I’ll actually be able to make it around Sainsburys without wanting to kill someone. Maybe I’ll get in the queue and find a quick shopper in front of me. Maybe I won’t be attacked by the thousand decibels of a screaming kid in the soup isle. Maybe I’m a little obsessed with Satuday Sainsburys shopping.

Leave a Reply

